Grace in LA

Wyo-Horse Jewelry

3D Belt

Rafter T Ranch Co.

Davis Manufacturing

 

Sponsor Levels Brochure

2018 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book (large file!)

 

Gold Buckle

CPRA View Rodeo Standing and updates for the Central Plains Rodeo Association

 

New Frontier Rodeo New Frontier Rodeo (JC Rodeo Company) is the stock contractor for the CPRA Finals Rodeo in Hutchinson and most of the rodeos during the regular season.

www.newfrontierrodeo.com

 

Grace in LA is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant. Bejeweled and beautiful, comfortable and chic, Grace in LA creates fashion forward denim for fashionistas across the globe.

www.graceinla.com

 

WYO-HORSE is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant.

www.wyo-horse.com

 

rafter T ranch coRafter T Ranch Co. is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant.

www.raftertranchco.com

 

3dbelt 3D Belts is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant.

www.3dbelt.com

 

North Optimist Club North Optimist Club is a "Friend of Youth" and a wonderful sponsor of the CPRA Royalty Pageant. Thanks for taking us under your wing and being a great inspiration to our contestants!

www.wichitaoptimist.org

 

Bickmore Bickmore www.bickmore.com

 

A Bit of It Unique Gifts & Personalized Art www.abitofit.com

 

Ranchy Bar B Design, Enhance, Customize

 

Silver Spur

Davis Manufacturing Davis Manufacturing www.davismanufacturing.com

 

Foto Cowboy FotoCowboy www.fotocowboy.com

 

Corral Boots Logo Corral Boots www.corralboots.com

 

Milano Hats Milano Hats www.milanohats.com

 

Old West Boots Old West Boots www.jamaoldwest.com

 

Dan Post Boots Dan Post Boots www.danpostboots.com

 

cripple creek Cripple Creek Apparel - Sidrian, Inc https://cripplecreek.com

lazy P creations Lazy P Creations https://www.facebook.com/LazyPCreations/

 

Bronze Boot

Organizing Your Oomph Organizing Your Oomph www.organizingyouroomph.com

Tim Schwab Trucking Tim Schwab Trucking www.trstrucking.net

Mayatex Mayatex, Inc www.mayatex.com

American Heritage Equine American Heritage Equine www.ahequine.com

kelly herd jewelry Kelly Herd Jewelry The oringinal designer of fine western jewelry. www.kellyherdjewelry.com

greirgloveco Grier Glove Co www.geierglove.com

twisted x Twisted X Footwear www.twistedx.com

Banixx www.banixx.com

Hutchinson Mall Hutchinson Mall

Atrium Hotel and Conference Center in Hutchinson, Ks

 

White Hat

Western Horseman Western Horseman for Admirers of Western Stock Horses.  www.westernhorseman.com

Murcielago Fragrances Murcielago Fragrances www.murcielagofragrances.com

Cripple Creek Creations Cripple Creek Creations www.cripplecreekcreations.com

Valley Head Saddlery Valley Head Saddlery www.valleyheadsaddlery.com

RusticIronwerks Rustic Ironwerks www.rusticironwerks.com

Sabona Sabona www.sabona.com

Sunbody Hats Sunbody Hats www.sunbody.com

Hutchinson State Fair Grounds Kansas State Fair Grounds

Long's Long's Western Wear

R & D Packaging R & D Packaging www.rdpackaging.com

Tractor Supply Company Tractor Supply Company

Ray Holes Leather Care Products Ray Holes Leather Care Products www.rayholesleathercare.com

 

Friends of CPRA Royalty

West & Company Hottest trends...Perfectly priced! www.westandcompanyjewelry.com

Cowboy Brand Furniture www.cowboybrandfurniture.com

Claudia, Brittani, Hannah & Krissie May

parklanejewelry Park Lane Jewelry -Jan Crawshaw

Chelsea Crawshaw

 

2017 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

2016 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

2015 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

2014 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

2013 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

2012 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

2011 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

2010 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book