Grace in LA

Wyo-Horse Jewelry

3D Belt

SoulShine Horsewear

Davis Manufacturing

 

Sponsor Levels Brochure

2014 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book

 

Gold Buckle

CPRA View Rodeo Standing and updates for the Central Plains Rodeo Association

 

San Saba Equine Supply San Saba Equine Supply is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty. Each winner receives a headstall, breastcollar and noseband custom designed to their specifications! We are so excited to promote San Saba as a new Gold Buckle sponsor.

Check out their tack and supplies at these retailers:

www.smithbrothers.com

www.jeffersequine.com

www.rods.com

 

New Frontier Rodeo New Frontier Rodeo (JC Rodeo Company) is the stock contractor for the CPRA Finals Rodeo in Hutchinson and most of the rodeos during the regular season.

www.newfrontierrodeo.com

 

Grace in LA is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant. Bejeweled and beautiful, comfortable and chic, Grace in LA creates fashion forward denim for fashionistas across the globe.

www.graceinla.com

 

Davis Manufacturing Davis Manufacturing is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant. Shin splints, bell boots and more...100% designed and made in the USA!

www.davismanufacturing.com

 

WYO-HORSE is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant.

www.wyo-horse.com

 

3dbelt 3D Belts is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant.

www.3dbelt.com

 

Nothing But Rodeo Nothing But Rodeo is a FEATURED SPONSOR of the CPRA Royalty Pageant.

www.nbrnothingbutrodeo.com

 

North Optimist Club North Optimist Club is a "Friend of Youth" and a wonderful sponsor of the CPRA Royalty Pageant. Thanks for taking us under your wing and being a great inspiration to our contestants!

www.wichitaoptimist.org

 

A Bit of It Unique Gifts & Personalized Art www.abitofit.com

 

Ranchy Bar B Design, Enhance, Customize

 

Silver Spur

Foto Cowboy FotoCowboy www.fotocowboy.com

 

Corral Boots Logo Corral Boots www.corralboots.com

 

Milano Hats Milano Hats www.milanohats.com

 

Old West Boots Old West Boots www.jamaoldwest.com

 

Dan Post Boots Dan Post Boots www.danpostboots.com

 

annie oakley Annie Oakley Fragrances www.annieoakley.com

 

 

Bronze Boot

Garoutte Products Garroutte Products Quality saddles and tack. Made in the USA. Ponca City, OK. Call us for a dealer near you!

Phone:(800) 870-8207

Fax:(580) 767-1750 www.circlegbrand.com

Tim Schwab TruckingTim Schwab Trucking www.trstrucking.net

Mayatex Mayatex, Inc www.mayatex.com

American Heritage Equine American Heritage Equine www.ahequine.com

kelly herd jewelry Kelly Herd Jewelry The oringinal designer of fine western jewelry. www.kellyherdjewelry.com

Bickmore Bickmore www.bickmore.com

greirgloveco Grier Glove Co www.geierglove.com

MiracleCorp Products MiracleCorp Products www.miraclecorp.com

Hutchinson Mall Hutchinson Mall

Atrium Hotel and Conference Center in Hutchinson, Ks

 

White Hat

Western Horseman Western Horseman for Admirers of Western Stock Horses.  www.westernhorseman.com

Natural Bee Leathercare Bee Natural Leather Care www.bee-natural.com

Murcielago Fragrances Murcielago Fragrances www.murcielagofragrances.com

Cripple Creek Creations Cripple Creek Creations www.cripplecreekcreations.com

Valley Head Saddlery Valley Head Saddlery www.valleyheadsaddlery.com

RusticIronwerks Rustic Ironwerks www.rusticironwerks.com

Sabona Sabona www.sabona.com

Sunbody Hats Sunbody Hats www.sunbody.com

Hutchinson State Fair Grounds Kansas State Fair Grounds

Long's Long's Western Wear

R & D Packaging R & D Packaging www.rdpackaging.com

Rodeo News Magazine Rodeo News Magazine

Tractor Supply Company Tractor Supply Company

jjhandbags JJs Watches & Accessories www.jjshandbags.com

OzarkLeather Ozark Saddle King of Texas www.ozarkleathercompany.com

parklanejewelry Park Lane Jewelry:Jan Crawshaw

Ray Holes Leather Care Products Ray Holes Leather Care Products www.rayholesleathercare.com

 

Friends of CPRA Royalty

West & Company Hottest trends...Perfectly priced! www.westandcompanyjewelry.com

 

2013 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book2012 Sponsor Ad Coloring Book2011 Sponsor Coloring Book 2010 Sponsor Coloring Book